Kvalitetsfisk Kvalitetsfisk

Kontakta oss

Kvalitetsfisk i Stockholm AB
Pepparvägen 81, 123 56 Farsta

Tel: 08 – 447 50 60
Fax: 08 – 447 50 69
info@kvalitetsfisk.se

Besöksadress:
Pepparvägen 81 123 56 Farsta



Vår ledning

Åke Lundgren

VD
Dir: 08 – 447 50 62
Mob: 076 – 037 06 07

ake@kvalitetsfisk.se
Emmy Nilsen

Försäljningschef / Operativt ansvarig
Dir: 08 – 522 358 14
Mob: 076 – 037 06 07

emmy@kvalitetsfisk.se
Cai Kindgren

Produktionschef
Dir: 08 – 522 358 11
Mob: 070 – 522 25 71

cai@kvalitetsfisk.se

Sälj & inköp

Frank Berkenstam

Säljare sushi
Dir: 08 – 522 358 12
mob: 073 – 985 85 80

frank@kvalitetsfisk.se
Thomas Levhorn

Säljare
Dir: 08 – 522 358 13
Mob: 073 – 658 41 14

thomas@kvalitetsfisk.se
Volker Huber

Säljare
Dir: 08 – 522 358 07
Mob: 070 – 003 93 36

volker@kvalitetsfisk.se
Kristoffer Broström Lind

Innesäljare
Dir: 08 – 522 358 17

kristoffer@kvalitetsfisk.se
Marcus Karlsson

Innesäljare
Dir: 08 – 522 358 16

marcus@kvalitetsfisk.se
Armita Dorrani

Innesäljare sushi
Dir: 08 – 522 350 65

armita@kvalitetsfisk.se
Jessica Melgar

Inköpare
Dir: 08 – 522 358 12
Mob: 070 – 149 99 99

jessica@kvalitetsfisk.se
Mika Ristanen

Inköpsansvarig
Dir: 08 – 447 50 66
Mob: 070 – 734 33 40

mika@kvalitetsfisk.se
Torgil Ahlin

Kvalitetsansvarig
Dir: 08 – 447 50 63

torgil@kvalitetsfisk.se
Daniel Erixon

Dir: 08 – 447 50 61

daniel@kvalitetsfisk.se

Ekonomi

Lena Hjelm

Ekonomi
Dir: 08 – 522 358 11

lena@kvalitetsfisk.se