Bli kund

Lämna dina uppgifter så kontaktar vi dig

Kontakta oss

Ledning

Åke Lundgren
VD/styrelse

Dir: 08 – 447 50 62
ake@kvalitetsfisk.se

Ulf Torege
Styrelse

Dir: 08 – 447 50 68
uffet@kvalitetsfisk.se

Stefan Kjellström
Styrelse

Dir: 08 – 447 50 64
stefan@kvalitetsfisk.se

Daniel Erixon
Styrelse

Dir: 08 – 447 50 61
daniel@kvalitetsfisk.se

Emmy Nilsen
Försäljningschef

Dir: 08 – 522 358 14
Mob: 076 – 037 06 07
emmy@kvalitetsfisk.se

Cai Kindgren
Produktionschef

Dir: 08 – 522 358 11
Mob: 070 – 522 25 71
cai@kvalitetsfisk.se

Sälj & inköp

Frank Berkenstam
Säljare sushi

Dir: 08 – 522 358 12
mob: 073 – 985 85 80
frank@kvalitetsfisk.se

Thomas Levhorn
Säljare

Dir: 08 – 522 358 13
Mob: 073 – 658 41 14
thomas@kvalitetsfisk.se

Volker Huber
Säljare

Dir: 08 – 522 358 07
Mob: 070 – 003 93 36
volker@kvalitetsfisk.se

Kristoffer Broström Lind
Innesäljare

Dir: 08 – 522 358 17
kristoffer@kvalitetsfisk.se

Marcus Karlsson
Innesäljare

Dir: 08 – 522 358 16
marcus@kvalitetsfisk.se

 

Armita Dorrani
Innesäljare

Dir: 08 – 522 350 65
armita@kvalitetsfisk.se

Jessica Melgar
Storkundsansvarig/inköpare

Dir: 08 – 522 358 12
Mob: 070 – 149 99 99
jessica@kvalitetsfisk.se

Mika Ristanen
Inköpsansvarig

Dir: 08 – 447 50 66
Mob: 070 – 734 33 40
mika@kvalitetsfisk.se

Torgil Ahlin
Kvalitetsansvarig

Dir: 08 – 447 50 63
torgil@kvalitetsfisk.se

Ekonomi

Lena Hjelm
Ekonomi

Dir: 08 – 522 358 11
lena@kvalitetsfisk.se