Bli kund

Lämna dina uppgifter så kontaktar vi dig

Kontakta oss

Ledning

Åke Lundgren
VD/styrelse

08 – 447 50 62
ake@kvalitetsfisk.se

Ulf Torege
Styrelse

08 – 447 50 68
ulf.torege@kvalitetsfisk.se

Stefan Kjellström
Styrelse

08 – 447 50 64
stefan@kvalitetsfisk.se

Daniel Erixon
Styrelse

08 – 447 50 61
daniel@kvalitetsfisk.se

Emmy Nilsen
Försäljningschef

08 – 5223 5814
emmy@kvalitetsfisk.se

Cai Kindgren
Produktionschef

08 – 5223 5811
cai@kvalitetsfisk.se

Sälj & inköp

Frank Berkenstam
Säljare sushi

08 – 5223 5812
frank@kvalitetsfisk.se

Ulf Nyström
Säljare

08 – 447 50 67
ulf.nystrom@kvalitetsfisk.se

Thomas Levhorn
Säljare

08 – 5223 5813
thomas@kvalitetsfisk.se

Kristoffer Broström Lind
Innesäljare

08 – 5223 5817
kristoffer@kvalitetsfisk.se

Marcus Karlsson
Innesäljare

08 – 5223 5816
marcus@kvalitetsfisk.se

Jessica Melgar
Storkundsansvarig/inköpare

08 – 5223 5812
jessica@kvalitetsfisk.se

Mika Ristanen
Inköpsansvarig

08 – 447 50 66
mika@kvalitetsfisk.se

Torgil Ahlin
Kvalitetsansvarig

08 – 447 50 63
torgil@kvalitetsfisk.se

Ekonomi

Lena Hjelm
Ekonomi

08 – 5223 5811
lena@kvalitetsfisk.se