Kvalitetsfisk Kvalitetsfisk

Kontakta oss

Kvalitetsfisk i Stockholm AB
Pepparvägen 81, 123 56 Farsta

Tel: 08 – 447 50 60
Fax: 08 – 447 50 69
info@kvalitetsfisk.se

Besöksadress:
Pepparvägen 81 123 56 Farsta



Koncernledning

Mikael Salenstedt

VD/CEO
tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-237 03 03

mikael.salenstedt@kvalitetsfisk.se
Michael Lundin

Ekonomichef/CFO
tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-272 23 51

michael.lundin@kvalitetsfisk.se
Emmy Bonnevier

Operativ chef/COO
tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-037 06 07

emmy@kvalitetsfisk.se
Sofia Schöldström

Försäljningschef/Head of Sales
tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 073-322 73 83

sofia@kvalitetsfisk.se

Team Sushi

Frank Berkenstam

KAM & Strategisk inköpare Sushi/
KAM & Strategic Purchaser
Tel: 08-447 50 60
mob: 073–985 85 80

frank@kvalitetsfisk.se
Kevin Gao

Utesäljare Sushi/ Sales Sushi
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mob: 070-831 25 63

kevin@kvalitetsfisk.se
Armita Dorrani

Säljare Sushi/Sales Sushi
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-768 84 44

armita@kvalitetsfisk.se
Andreas Johansson

Säljare Sushi/Sales Sushi
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-274 27 00

andreas@kvalitetsfisk.se
Anette Vidén

Säljare Sushi/Sales Sushi
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-048 04 00

anette@kvalitetsfisk.se
Daniel Erixon

Säljare Sushi/Sales Sushi
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-729 55 69

daniel@kvalitetsfisk.se

Team Lunch & À la carte

Mika Ristanen

Strategisk inköpare/Strategic Purchaser
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-734 33 40

mika@kvalitetsfisk.se
Jennie Nieminen

Teamchef sälj/Team leader Sales
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-757 36 24

jennie@kvalitetsfisk.se
Jonas Emanuelsson

Utesäljare/Sales
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-817 98 73

jonas@kvalitetsfisk.se
Marcus Karlsson

Utesäljare/Sales
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 076-010 50 70

marcus@kvalitetsfisk.se
Martin Olofsson

Utesäljare/Sales
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-308 53 00

martin@kvalitetsfisk.se
Reine Sjödin

Utesäljare/Sales
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-160 90 56

reine@kvalitetsfisk.se
Kristoffer Broström Lind

Säljare/ Sales
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 073-448 49 67

kristoffer@kvalitetsfisk.se
Jessica Melgar

Säljare/ Sales
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-149 99 99

jessica@kvalitetsfisk.se

Kvalitet & Miljö

Torgil Ahlin

Kvalitetsansvarig/
Quality Co-ordinator
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 072-079 86 41

torgil@kvalitetsfisk.se

Ekonomi

Lena Hjelm

Ekonomi/Accounting
Tel:08-447 50 60
Dir: 08-522 358 10

lena@kvalitetsfisk.se

Produktion & Transport

Cai Kindgren

Produktionschef/ Production Manager
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-522 25 71

cai@kvalitetsfisk.se
Sebastian Hjelm

Transportchef/ Delivery Manager
Tel: 08-447 50 60
Mobil: 070-755 01 16

sebastian@kvalitetsfisk.se